Program & Event Flyers

Monthly Snapshots provide a complete list of all programming & events happening throughout the month.

July 2019 Monthly Events

August 2019 Monthly Events

See below for more detailed information about some upcoming programs & events. Registration and additional program information can be found at the Program & Events tab.  

Star Series
Various Saturday evenings February - November

Things that Flutter Series
Various Saturday mornings

River Center Series
Various Saturday afternoons

Tree ID Series
Saturday, April 6, 2019 & Saturday, October 26, 2019

Wild About Wildflowers Series
Various Saturday mornings

Photo Walks
Various times in Spring, Summer, & Fall

Hump Day Concert Series
Every Wednesday May 29 - August 14

Creeking in the Parks
Every Thursday June 6 - August 1, 2019 (excluding July 4)

Family Fun Fridays
Every Friday June 7 - August 2, 2019

Trail Yoga
Every Tuesday June 11 - June 25 and July 9 - August 6, 2019

Crazy Cardboard Regatta - 10th Anniversary
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Show & Tell on the Farm - July & August
Thursday evenings & Sunday afternoons

Mud Mania
Friday, August 9 & Saturday, August 10, 2019

Mutt Mania
Sunday, August 11, 2019

Dog-Gone Bone Hunt
Sunday, August 11, 2019

Movies in the Parks
Every Friday August 16 - September 20, 2019

Fun on the Farm
Sunday, September 8, 2019