Program & Event Flyers

Monthly Snapshots provide a complete list of all programming & events happening throughout the month.

March 2019 Snapshot

April 2019 Snapshot

See below for more detailed information about some upcoming programs & events. Registration and additional program information can be found at the Program & Events tab.  

Star Series
Various Saturday evenings February - November

Spring Salamanders & Amphibians with Jeff Davis
Saturday, March 9, 2019

Things that Flutter Series
Various Saturday mornings

River Center Series
Various Saturday afternoons

Tree ID Series
Saturday, April 6, 2019 & Saturday, October 26, 2019

Egg Orienteering
Saturday, April 6, 2019 & Saturday, April 20, 2019

Flashlight Egg Hunt
Friday, April 12, 2019 & Friday, April 19, 2019

Wild About Wildflowers Series
Various Saturday mornings

Photo Walks
Various times in Spring, Summer, & Fall

Dog-Gone Bone Hunt
Sunday, April 14, 2019

Big Week of Birding
April 23 & April 27 - May 4, 2019

Richter Day Celebration
Thursday, April 25, 2019

Earthstock | Earth Day Festival
Sunday, April 28, 2019

Creeking in the Parks
Every Thursday June 6 - August 1, 2019 (excluding July 4)

Family Fun Fridays
Every Friday June 7 - August 2, 2019

Trail Yoga
Every Tuesday June 11 - June 25 and July 9 - August 6, 2019

Great American Campout
Saturday, June 22, 2019

Ultimate Adventure Camps
June 24 - June 28 and July 22 - July 26, 2019

Crazy Cardboard Regatta - 10th Anniversary
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Movies in the Parks
Every Friday August 16 - September 20, 2019